Richfield Election Results

Published on November 06, 2013 at 11:25AM


David Ogden will be Richfield’s next mayor as he tallied 807 votes. 315 write-in votes were counted. Mike Turner was the only certified write-in candidate. Richard Barnett also recorded 306 votes for the mayoral race. Bryan Burrows and Connie Nelson secured Richfield’s two council seats with 868 and 834 votes respectively. Blake Zobell came in third place with 815 votes, while there was also eight write-in votes. Kevin Arrington won the race for a two-year position on the city council with 925 votes, while Parm Patrick had 459 votes.